My favorite things about today

– Walking down the street and having a random man say to me, “Why hello.  You so preeeeeetty.  And healllllllthy.  Wanna talk to me?”  For some reason, it both made me laugh and kinda made my day.

-Getting to work on the new building – priming and painting!  Moving day is September 14th – gotta get ready!

-My husband making me a home cooked dinner with my favorite – mac n’ cheese!

-Watching a beautiful sunset from the park by our house

taken by Kris

2 thoughts on “My favorite things about today

Leave a Reply

