I have been using Aussie Sprunch Spray for, oh geez, I don’t even know how long.  YEARS!  It is the only product I use.  Ever.  When I go to the store, I buy 2 or 3 bottles at a time because I go through it so quickly.  About a bottle every 3 weeks.  Granted, my hair is down to my waist, but still.  I use a lot of Aussie Sprunch.  I love me some Sprunch Spray.   (and it’s a fun name!)

And then, they went and changed the product on me.  It no longer has its familiar, comforting scent.  And it doesn’t work the same!!  Sprunch spray used to give me firm, but manageable curls.  I could wear my hair down or up in a ponytail and always be assured my curls would stay in place.  Now, my hair feels like it is fried, it’s like straw!  The curls aren’t holding, and the frizz is back!!  Oh my goodness the frizz is back.  Raise your hand if you remember back in the frizzy days?  Oh dear….but your hand back down and hide those pictures please!!

I don’t consider myself to be a vain person, but when you have gotten used to one product over the years, particularly one that makes you feel at least some what put together, well, it’s devestating when they change it.  I guess I have to start looking for a new hair product, but ugghh. 

Darn you Aussie.

One thought on “

  1. My hair is not nearly as curly as yours, but I swear by Bed Head’s “Foxy Curls” line — I use the cream, but I think they have a spray as well.

Leave a Reply

