A new favorite

One of my main jobs at Mary’s Place is working with families.  And while each and every child and family that comes through our doors touches my heart; there is one family, one who was there long before I was and who have become staples at Mary’s Place, who have absolutely captured my heart.  In particular, this little man:

101_5181

Whenever he see me, he yells out “Lizzie!!!” and comes running across the room to attach himself to my leg.  And that’s where he stays most of the day.

Little man is definitely a new favorite and one of the best parts of my days at work.

Leave a Reply

