All week long I have wanted to sit down and write a post or two.  I’ve had ideas and updates swirling in my head, beginnings of posts jotted down in bus-jumbly scrawl in my notebook.  And here I sit on Sunday night, with nothing to say.  Seriously, I do have things to say.  But for some reason, my mind is just drawing a blank tonight.

So instead, how about a few pictures?

101_4184

I feel like this picture pretty much sums up the weekend.  Asher wanting to know “how does it work?”, Silas flirting with whoever isn’t holding him.  Love it!

101_4221

All weekend long, Silas was working hard on standing up.  It would take him a good minute or two, but when he was up, he was so proud of himself!  Hooray!

101_4272

I just absolutely adore this family.  Seriously.

101_4278

What a grand pair of godmothers!  I don’t know that we could ask for cuter, sweeter godsons!

2 thoughts on “

  1. I think I saw the pics from the trip on facebook or flickr or somewhere. They were fantastic. It’s so great that you were able to go!!

Leave a Reply

