40 Day Fast

I did not sign up to particpate in the 40 Day Fast hosted by Inspired to Action this year like I did last year. But I’ve been keeping up with some of the posts. It is a great reminder of how much is going on in the world. Sometimes, it is so easy for me to get sucked into my little corner of the world, thinking everything revolves around me, this organization, these people. But our world, and our God, is bigger than that, and the 40 Day Fast is great reminder of that.

That being said, my dear friend Valerie has chosen to focus her day on Migrants, particularly in Hong Kong. Please check out her post!!

Leave a Reply

