She’s baaack…

I’m back and wish I could transfer to Thailand.  Seriously – it only took a week to fall in love with the place!!  But, I’m back in Hong Kong now, where its still cold (at least not as cold as when I left!), I have a “roommate” for the next couple of weeks, a journalist from GBGM is coming tonight to interview me and some of the women at the Shelter tomorrow, I have a draft to re-write and a survey to compile and my internet is out….again.  Back to real life, huh?

As soon as I get the internet working again (cross your wires or fingers, whichever works), I’ll post about my trip!

One thought on “She’s baaack…

Leave a Reply

