And she’s off….again!

Well, tomorrow bright and early (and I mean, at like 5:30am!!) I will be heading to Thailand for a week!!!!  I am absolutely stoked!!  I will get to see my aunt and uncle who I haven’t seen for almost 2 years!!!  They are there for a conference, hence the trip to Thailand.  Then, to make things EVEN better, my friend Lindsey is going to be joining me from the Philippines (go ahead, YAMs….be jealous!!)  I am so excited for a week of no/little work (we will probably visit an NGO or two while there), great food, and excellent company.  OH!  And warm weather!!  Wahoo!!

 I’ll be back in a week to enthrall you all with my adventures.  Till then….be good!

Leave a Reply

