Welcome

Welcome new comers and old friends alike!!  As I am getting ready to begin the journey of a lifetime, as a Mission Intern on her way to Hong Kong!, I ask that you join me in the journey.  I work best in community, and though you may be miles away, I would love for you to participate in this new adventure.   I will be posting stories, seeking advice and spilling my thoughts here.  Excuse me if sometimes it is jumbled, and don’t be afraid to speak up!  I can’t wait to start the journey….

2 thoughts on “Welcome

  1. I can’t believe it. Hong Kong! Okay, so I can. I can see you in a million third world countries, holding babies and feeding people. It is who you are.

  2. I’ll definitely be checking in with you. I hope to see you before you go but if not I’ll keep you updated with pictures on my blog and your email if you send it to me. God Speed!

Leave a Reply

